Have a question? Want some information? Here you can find an organizer and ask a question about the specific part of the conference you are interested in.

Organizing Committee

Sanjay Sarma image profile
General Chair
Sanjay Sarma
 Greg Durgin image profile
General Vice Chair
Gregory Durgin
Georgia Institute of Technology
Valerie Hofstetter image profile
Operations Chair
Valerie Hofstetter
 Peter Hawrylak image profile
Publications Chair
Peter Hawrylak
University of Tulsa
Francesco Amato image profile
Publicity Chair
Francesco Amato
Sant’Anna School of Advanced Studies
Tali Freed image profile
Tali Freed
Cal Poly State University SLO
Christopher Valenta image profile
Finance Chair
Christopher Valenta
Georgia Tech Research Institute
Cheng Qi image profile
Poster Session Chair
Cheng Qi
Georgia Institute of Technology
Stewart Thomas image profile
Poster Session Co-chair
Stewart Thomas
Valparaiso University
Senthilkumar CP image profile
Tutorial/Workshops Chair
Senthil Chinnappa
Gounder P.
Auburn University

Technical Program Committee

Rahul Bhattacharyya image profile
TPC Chair
Rahul Bhattacharyya (USA)
Stoyan Iliev image profile
Antennas and Propagation
Stoyan Iliev (Germany)
Kathrein RFID
Przemyslaw Pawelczak image profile
Applications and Software
Przemyslaw Pawelczak (Netherlands)
Delft University of Technology
Jukka Voutilainen image profile
Circuits, Devices, and Interrogators
Jukka Voutilainen (Finland)
Apostolos Georgiadis image profile
Energy Harvesting & Wireless Power
Apostolos Georgiadis (UK)
Heriot-Watt University, Scotland
Matthew Trotter image profile
Next-Generation Physical Layer
Matthew Trotter (USA)
Georgia Tech Research Institute
Michael Goller image profile
Michael Goller (Austria)
Shashi Ramamurthy image profile
Protocols and Security
Shashi Ramamurthy (USA)
Gaetano Marrocco image profile
Gaetano Marrocco (Italy)
University of Roma Tor Vergata